Selection Team 2017

Kieran Argo

Jacqui Barr

Jonathan Bygraves

Alice Cabanas

Alice Cabanas

Sophie Critchlow

Nigel Davies

Sarah Edwards

Kirsten Geekie

Tim Hayes

Matt Harris-Freeth

Sven De Hondt

Evie Honkanen

Maggi Hurt

Jude Lister

Gaia Meucci

Charlotte Micklewright

Claire Roy

Lina Samoili

Alison Sterling

Dave Taylor-Matthews

Rich Warren

Sign up to our


for news and alerts from Encounters